Back to All Agencies

Sky Advertising, Inc. | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships

Service: full service, recruitment specialty

Main Telephone
Primary Address
14 East 33rd Street
Eighth Floor
New York, NY 10016

Sky Advertising, Inc. Contacts

Contacts (5/6)
Name Title State
Janine J. Chief Financial Officer & Vice President, Finance NY
Sample of Related Brands
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: (212)-677-2500
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: 14 East 33rd Street
Eighth Floor
New York, NY

Mike T. Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer PA
William S. President & Chief Executive Officer NY
Marcia L. Senior Vice President, Sales NY
Roberta S. Senior Vice President, Sales NY

See Winmo sales intelligence in action


Decision Maker Shifts: Agency Side Contacts (September 2019)

Readers, from now on we will be reporting on the comings-and-goings of agency-side contact hires and promotions on a monthly basis. In an effort to keep you up to date with as much information as possible, we've provided the following chart of agency and martech contact shifts from September 2019.

You can also access the full chart here, which contains a little more information about the DMs (including emails, past roles, and start dates). You can access past lists below:

Agency Holding Co. Contact Job Title
360i Dentsu Leah Meranus Integrated Media Managing Director
3Q Digital Independent Rob Murray President
Active Interest Media Independent Pete Sheinbaum Senior Digital Vice President
Alteryx Independent Carol-Lyn Jardine Marketing Operations, Productivity Vice President
Alteryx Independent Jack Norris Senior Alliances, Strategic Partnerships Vice President
Alteryx Independent Kevin Smith Global Strategic Sales Vice President
Anomaly Independent Clare Hines Group Strategy Director
Anomaly Independent Kate Callander Account Director
Barkley Independent Jeff Witcher Brand Director
Barkley Independent Paula Spacil Creative Operations Director
BrightWave Independent Felicia Trevino Global Marketing Automation Program Director
BrightWave Independent Erica Jamison Senior Project Manager
Dagger Independent Kim Nguyen Lead Analyst
Domo Independent Nikki Walker Brand Experience, Community Engagement Director
DRUM Agency Independent Jennifer Jackson Media Operations Manager
DRUM Agency Independent Madelyn Mock SEO Director
Duncan Channon Independent Madeline Lambie Senior Copywriter
Edelman Independent Allison Choy Senior Digital Vice President
Edelman Independent Jamie Schissler Senior Analytics Vice President
Edelman Independent Danielle Johnson Paid Media Director
Eleven Independent Paul Golbovich Production Director
Eleven Independent Kelly McCullogh Creative Director
Energy BBDO Omnicom Thomas Zampa Technical Operations Manager
Essence WPP Mindi Ikeda Media Planning Vice President (Google)
FCB Health IPG Jennifer Valentine Vice President, Management Director
FCB Health IPG Amalia Hohberger Vice President, Account Director
Firewood Marketing Independent Marenco Chase Chief Operating Officer
Geometry WPP Clay Glazik Senior Art Director
Giant Spoon Independent Bobby Edwards Senior Media Strategist
Giant Spoon Independent Reeham Newaz Analytics Director
GMMB Omnicom Kimberly Hefling Vice Education Accounts President
Goodby, Silverstein & Partners Omnicom Jon Wyville Creative Director
GSTV Independent Mark Young Chief Marketing Officer
GSTV Independent Noelle Dong Marketing Communications Director
GSTV Independent Jim Kratz Vice Client Partnerships President
Gyro Independent Ted Wahlberg Executive Creative Director
Havas Media Group Havas Blake Winfree Group Creative Director
Havas Media Group Havas Nick Lipton Group Creative Director
Havas Media Group Havas Adam Vohlidka Group Creative Director
Havas Media Group Havas Brian Cooper Production Head
Havas Media Group Havas Jessica Richards Global Social Head
Hero Digital Independent Patrick Frend President
Hill Holliday IPG Tory Jason Art Director
J3 Independent Anthony Plant Global President
Johannes Leonardo WPP Emily Garvey Elias Group Strategy Director
Leo Burnett Worldwide Publicis Madeline Reusch Senior Art Director
Lewis Media Partners Independent Lea DiCredico Media Account Lead
Lewis Media Partners Independent Elizabeth Cochran Digital Performance Specialist
Madwell Independent Steve Barry Managing Director
mcgarrybowen Dentsu Jeppe Christensen Social Media Lead
mcgarrybowen Dentsu Greg Shumchenia Group Strategy Director
Mekanism Independent Juan Pacheco Media, Analytics Director
MRM//McCANN IPG Melissa Ditson Chief Creative Officer (West)
North 6th Agency Independent Jordan Cohen Chief Marketing Officer
OMD Omnicom Kerri Stumpo Group Integrated Planning Director
Publicis.Sapient Publicis Kristi Erickson Chief Talent Officer
Rufus Initiative Kumar Kanagasabapathy US Strategy Head (Amazon)
Sky Advertising Independent Robin Garton Executive Advertising Creative Director
Social Chain Independent Sam Warren Account Director
The King Agency Independent Daniel Jones Copywriter
The King Agency Independent Madison Westgate Junior Graphic Designer
Tinuiti Independent Ryan McGuire CRM, Email Vice President
Tombras Independent Jeff Benjamin Chief Creative Officer (first)
Tool of North America Independent Sam Kaplan Director
Wunderman Thompson WPP Cleve Gibbon Chief Technology Officer
Wunderman Thompson WPP Moe Sheikha Strategy Director
Wunderman Thompson WPP Valerie Carlson Executive Creative Director