Back to All Agencies

Lippincott | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships

Service: design firm

Main Telephone
(212) 521-0000
Primary Address
499 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Lippincott Contacts

Contacts (5/12)
Name Title State
Fabian D. Senior Partner, Innovation NY
Sample of Related Brands
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: (212) 521-0000
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: 499 Park Avenue

New York, NY

Heather S. Chief Marketing & Talent Officer NY
Rodney A. Senior Partner, Design NY
Michael D. Senior Partner & Director, Brand Strategy NY
Rick W. Chief Executive Officer NY

See Winmo sales intelligence in action


Decision Maker Shifts: Agency Side Contacts (July 2018)

Readers, from now on we will be reporting on the comings-and-goings of agency side contacts on a monthly basis. In an effort to keep you up to date with as much information as possible, we've provided the following chart of agency contact shifts from July 2018.

You can also access the full chart here, which contains a little more information about the DMs (including emails, past roles, and start dates). You can access past lists below:

                    Agency                  Holding Company         Contact                                 Job Title                        
3Headed Monster Independent Ashley Parker Head of Client Services
AnalogFolk Independent Megan Murray Strategy Director
Baldwin& Independent Jesús Díaz Creative Director
BBDO Worldwide Omnicom Daniela Vojta EVP, Executive Creative Director
BBDO Worldwide Omnicom Susan Young Executive Creative Director
BigCommerce Independent Lisa Pearson CMO
Brown Parker | DeMarinis Advertising Independent Trish Branwer VP of Client Services
Bulldog Creative Services Independent Lynne Marsh Account Executive
Canvas8 Independent Clyde McKendrick Managing Partner, Chief Innovation Officer
Chandelier Creative Independent Eric Druckenmiller Head of Strategy
DDB San Francisco Omnicom Mark Krajan Group Creative Director
Digitas Publicis Scott Donaton Global Chief Creative & Content Officer
DNA Seattle Independent Steve Williams Co-Executive Creative Director
DNA Seattle Independent Noel Nickol Co-Creative Director
DNA Seattle Independent Jon Lazar Co-Creative Director
Droga5 Independent Colleen Leddy Chief Media Officer
Droga5 Independent Dean Challis Head of Communications Strategy
Droga5 Independent Marianne Stefanowicz Chief Communications Officer
Edelman Independent Rachel Winer President
Elevation Marketing Independent Stephanie Cardwell Senior Account Manager
Eyeota Independent Jamie Jager Director of Agency Sales
Eyeota Independent Pieter de Zwart Chief Technology Officer
Grow Interactive Independent Peter J. Wagoner Creative Director
Havas Worldwide Havas James Wright Global Chairman - Havas PR Collective, CEO - Havas PR North America
Havas Worldwide Havas Andrea Millett Chief Operating Officer
Havas Worldwide Havas Katerina Sudit President
Huge Independent Mark Manning Managing Director - Google account
Innovid Independent Stephanie Geno SVP of Marketing
Isobar Dentsu Vikalp Tandon Chief Technology Officer
Isobar Dentsu Shawn Mishra SVP, Global Managing Partner - Digital Commerce
Lippincott Independent Chris Colborn Chief Experience Officer
Lotame Independent Jason Downie Chief Strategy Officer
LP&M Advertising Independent Jeff Adkins Digital Production Specialist
McCann NY IPG Daniel Rodriguez Executive Creative Director
McCann NY IPG Lauren McCrindle Group Creative Director
McCann NY IPG Erin Wendel Group Creative Director
Mercury Media Omnicom Bernadette Abasta EVP
Mercury Media Omnicom Dan McGillick SVP of TV Buying
MERGE Independent Michael Plunkett Director of Strategy & Analytics
Midnight Sherpa Independent Alex More Executive Producer
Mother Independent Aarti Thiagarajan Managing Director
Mother Independent Charlie McKittrick Chief Strategy Officer
MuteSix Independent Maria Claudio CMO
North 6th Independent Daniela Mancinelli COO
O'Keefe Reinhard & Paul Independent Carolyn Bergen Creative Director, Writer
O'Keefe Reinhard & Paul Independent Michelle Litos Creative Director
O'Keefe Reinhard & Paul Independent Danae Belanger Associate Creative Director
O'Keefe Reinhard & Paul Independent Madison Jackson Associate Creative Director
O'Keefe Reinhard & Paul Independent Miku Kinnear Associate Creative Director
O'Keefe Reinhard & Paul Independent Joe Wangler Associate Creative Director
O'Keefe Reinhard & Paul Independent Andrea Knowles Senior Art Director
O'Keefe Reinhard & Paul Independent Noel Margonza Art Director
O'Keefe Reinhard & Paul Independent William Carter Designer
R/GA Independent Candice Hahn SVP, Managing Director
R/GA Independent Katrina Bekessy Executive Technology Director
R/GA Independent Murray Wise Group Creative Director
Republica Independent Melissa Richter Bartolini SVP, Chief Strategy Officer
ROKKAN Publicis Bruce Andreini SVP, Head of Integrated Production
ROKKAN Publicis Jenny Lee Executive Producer
Saatchi & Saatchi Publicis Taras Wayner Chief Creative Officer
Saturday Brand Communications Independent Theckla Pope President, Director of Accounts
Saturday Brand Communications Independent James Ward Chief Creative Officer
Sitecore Independent Paige O'Neill CMO
Sparks & Honey Independent Camilo La Cruz Chief Strategy Officer
Tank Design Independent Alex Hoye Creative Director
TBD Independent Jeff Burger Engagement Planning Director
TBD Independent Robert Woods Senior Account Director
Terri & Sandy Independent Chris Cannon Creative Director
The Martin Agency IPG Tasha Dean Head of Integrated Content
The Morrison Agency Independent Richard Evelyn Group Account Director
Tier1CRM Independent Theresa Elamparo CMO (agency's first)
Trailer Park Engine Group Howard Moggs SVP, Development Director
Unbounce Independent Felicia Bochicchio Chief Revenue Officer
Wunderman WPP Michael Murray President, Chief Product Officer - Data Products