Back to All Agencies

Weber Shandwick | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships

Service: public relations, full service

Main Telephone
(410) 558-2100
Primary Address
729 East Pratt Street
Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21202

Weber Shandwick Contacts

Contacts (5)
Name Title State
Gregory Y. Global Head, Paid Media & Senior Vice President, Integrated Communications MD
Sample of Related Brands
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: (410) 558-2100
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: 729 East Pratt Street
Suite 100
Baltimore, MD

Christopher D. Senior Vice President, Creative & Creative Director MD
Michael T. Vice President, Client Experience - Digital MD
Caroline H. Vice President, Client Experience Digital MD
Chuck F. Executive Vice President & General Manager MD

Client Relationships

Brand Service From To Media Spend
******** ****** public relations 2006 present *

See Winmo sales intelligence in action


Decision Maker Shifts: Agency Side Contacts (March 2020)

Readers, we report on the comings-and-goings of agency-side contact hires and promotions on a monthly basis. In an effort to keep you up to date with as much information as possible, we've provided the following chart of agency and martech contact shifts from March 2020.

You can also access the full chart here, which contains a little more information about the DMs (including emails, past roles and start dates). You can access past lists below:

Agency Holding Co. Contact Job Title
72andSunny MDC Evin Shutt Chief Executive Officer
Amendola Communications Independent Sofia Kosmetatos Senior Account Director
Amendola Communications Independent Nicole Risdall Rodriguez Senior Account Director
Argonaut Independent Rebecca Kallman Brand Management Director
Bayard Independent Kyle Leigh Vice Strategy President
Blue Sky Independent Mariana Costa Executive Creative Director
Butler, Shine, Stern & Partners Independent Tracey Pattani Chief Executive Officer
Cactus Marketing Communications Independent Jeff Graham President, Chief Marketing Officer
Code and Theory Independent Amy Carvajal Chief Creative Officer (first)
Dentsu Aegis Network Dentsu Christina Mohebbi Chief Programmatic Officer
Dentsu Aegis Network Dentsu Nathan Carver Chief Technology Officer (Media)
Dentsu Aegis Network Dentsu Akash Jairath Chief Data Officer (Media)
Edelman Independent Lee Maicon Chief Strategy Officer
Hill+Knowlton Strategies WPP John Gillooly Senior Vice Data, Analytics President
JK Design Independent George Ernst Executive Creative Director
Lippe Taylor Independent Tracy Naden Chief Engagement Officer (first)
Lippe Taylor Independent Lori Rubinson Chief Client Officer
Madison & Main Independent Molly Whitfield President, Chief Operating Officer
Merkle Independent Bill Sayre Chief Executive Officer
Porter Novelli Omnicom David Bentley Chief Executive Officer
R/GA IPG Julie Andrews Executive Production Director
Reprise Digital IPG Fred Schuster Global Chief Operating Officer Independent Rebecca Biestman Chief Marketing Officer
Sid Lee Independent Nirm Shanbhag Chief Strategy Officer
The Marketing Arm Omnicom Celia Williams Vice Production President, Executive Producer
Weber Shandwick IPG Michelle Giuda Executive Vice Public Affairs President
Zambezi Independent Jill Burgeson Chief Strategy Officer