Back to All Agencies

BDS Marketing, Inc. | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships

Service: promotions, pos/pop

Main Telephone
(949) 472-6700
Primary Address
Ten Holland
Irvine, CA 92618

BDS Marketing, Inc. Contacts

Contacts (5)
Name Title State
Ken K. Chief Executive Officer CA
Sample of Related Brands
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: (949) 472-6700
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: Ten Holland

Irvine, CA

Mollie G. Senior Director, Client Service - Microsoft CA
Melissa B. Associate Vice President, Marketing CA
Jonathan M. Senior Vice President, Experiential CA
David T. Senior Vice President, Business Development CA

See Winmo sales intelligence in action


Decision Maker Shifts: Agency Side Contacts (February 2020)

Readers, we report on the comings-and-goings of agency-side contact hires and promotions on a monthly basis. In an effort to keep you up to date with as much information as possible, we've provided the following chart of agency and martech contact shifts from February 2020.

You can also access the full chart here, which contains a little more information about the DMs (including emails, past roles and start dates). You can access past lists below:


Agency Holding Co. Contact Job Title
22squared Independent Erica Hoholick Chief Client Officer
Adslot Independent Chris Maher US Operations President
BazaarVoice Independent Keith Nealon Chief Executive Officer
BDS Marketing Independent Andrew Catapano Senior Vice Marketing President
BDS Marketing Independent Eric Feldman Client Service Director
Beeswax Independent Paul Knegten Chief Marketing Officer
Cadreon IPG William Hamer-Jones Vice Partnerships President
Cadreon IPG Kait Boulos Vice Marketing President
Commonwealth // McCann IPG Tamara Gumz Creative Director
Commonwealth // McCann IPG Marguerite Adragna Creative Director
Commonwealth // McCann IPG Rachel Schusterbauer Creative Director
Deutsch IPG Husani Oakley Chief Technology Officer
Deutsch IPG Andrew Vranicar Senior Vice President, Group Account Director
Engine Media Independent Scott Schiller Global Chief Commercial Officer (first)
Engine Media Independent Bridget Swartz Marketing Director
FCB New York IPG Gabriel Schmitt Co-Chief Creative Officer
Firewood Marketing Independent Jennifer Fey Senior Vice Digital Media President
Firewood Marketing Independent Ron Davis Chief Technology Officer (first)
FleishmanHillard Omnicom Paul Mottershead Senior Vice President
FleishmanHillard Omnicom Anne Maselli Senior Vice President
Forsman & Bodenfors MDC Elias Kakomanolis Creative Operations Head
Havas Worldwide Chicago Havas Diana Bernstein Executive Vice Video Investments President
Havas Worldwide Chicago Havas Dan Ryback Executive Vice Group Client President
Havas Worldwide Chicago Havas Holly McManus Executive Vice Digital Investments, Biddable Media President
HubSpot Independent Yamini Rangan Chief Customer Officer
Huge IPG Brian Matakis Group Vice Client Services President
ICF Next Independent Jeff Caporizzo Senior Partner, Executive Creative Director
Impact XM Independent Michael Grivas Vice Client Services President
imre Independent Patrick Sullivan Senior Vice Creative President
imre Independent Tom Pompei Senior Vice Social Marketing President
imre Independent Josh Simon Vice Social Marketing President
Johannes Leonardo WPP Bharat Kumar Creative Director
Johannes Leonardo WPP Marcelo Ramirez Creative Director
Johannes Leonardo WPP John Regan Creative Director
Laughlin Constable Independent John Maxham Chief Creative Officer
Laughlin Constable Independent Neil Fraser Digital Account Supervisor
Laughlin Constable Independent Alexander Breydburd Senior Digital Media Analyst
Leo Burnett Worldwide Publicis Mike Davidson Executive Vice President, Integrated Production Head
Leo Burnett Worldwide Publicis Kaylin Goldstein Executive Vice President, Strategy Director (MillerCoors)
Lewis Media Partners Independent Katy Holder Account Lead
Lewis Media Partners Independent Lauren Onestak Digital Media Analyst
McCann Worldgroup IPG Lyndsey Corona NA Chief Growth Officer
mcgarrybowen Dentsu Jamie Shuttleworth US Chief Strategy Officer
mcgarrybowen Dentsu Shawna Ross Chicago Chief Strategy Officer
MediaMonks Independent Andrezza Valentin Creative Director
MediaMonks Independent Kate Richling Chief Marketing Officer
MKTG INC Dentsu Victoria Azarian US Chief Creative Officer
Neiger Design Independent Stephanie Weiss Digital Marketing Strategist
Neiger Design Independent Austin Godwin Digital Marketing Strategist
NMPi Independent Ed Camargo US Managing Director
Oberlander Independent Sophie Forman Creative Director
Ogilvy WPP Luciano D’Amelio Vice Marketing President
Ogilvy WPP Sasha García Digital Account Director
Ogilvy WPP Alan Ehrenhaus Operations Manager
R&R Partners Independent Emilie Vasu Business Development Director
Talon Outdoor Independent Jim Wilson US Chief Executive Officer
Talon Outdoor Independent Ben Putland US Chief Transformation Officer
Terri & Sandy Independent Drew Halpern Group Account Director
Terri & Sandy Independent Lauren Rubenstein Group Account Director
Terri & Sandy Independent Anna Konstantinova Strategy Director
The Loomis Agency Independent Christina McKinney Account Director
The Loomis Agency Independent Jenna Oliver Brand Manager
The Loomis Agency Independent Choong Lee Senior Art Director
The Loomis Agency Independent Lauren Jilek Brand Coordinator
The Martin Agency IPG Elizabeth Paul Chief Strategy Officer
The Martin Agency IPG Michael Chapman Chief Growth Officer
TheBloc Independent Bernardo Romero Chief Creative Officer
Triplelift Independent Jordan Bitterman Chief Marketing Officer
Triplelift Independent Eliza Davies Senior Advanced Advertising Director
Warschawski Independent David Keffer Corporate Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Wavemaker WPP Kaya Heitman US Marketing, Communications Head
Zeno Group Independent Alison DaSilva Managing Purpose, Impact Director